Fall/Winter Opening Dates

  • Friday, November 11, 2016 - 1 to 4 p.m. Remembrance Day
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 1 to 4 p.m
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. Santa Claus Parade
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 1 to 4 p.m
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 1 to 4 p.m.

The Historical Museum is always staffed, if you are unable to attend these openings, we ask that you call ahead to ensure availability of the museum and staff.

 

Members Meetings

  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:00 p.m. Members Barbecue
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 08, 2016 - 6:00 p.m. Christmas Party
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00 p.m. Annual General Meeting
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.

Interested in becoming a Historical Society member? Come to one of our meetings and check it out! If you have questions please contact the Historical Society office.