Prince Albert Historical Society Board of Directors 2024 – 2025

President: Michael Gange

1st Vice-President: Connie Gerwing

2nd Vice-President: John Thompson

Treasurer: Todd Robertson

Secretary: Mary Brown

Directors:

Pam Booker

Jackie Melin

Nancy Pardoe

Troy Parenteau

Sandy Sutton

Shirley Swain